Maybe its the way the morning comes too soon, or the nights last to long. or how I prefer to be left alone in crowded places. I ruin the things that matter the most, and romance my my monsters. Im older them my age, and the only thing i trust less than my mind is my heart. Life is like that sometimes, and i am so busy feeling out lost that I don’t hear the knock on the door. I can’t alway tell the difference between opportunity, and the sound of warning. So i answer each of them. opening it wide and letting whatever is behind it inside. theres something perfect about souls dishelved and a spirit unsure of its strength it seems Ive learned to love my wildest sides. when you can’t make sense of me, know I’m exactly where Im meant to be; two places at once, and alive in-between <JG><UNDRESSED>

Leave a Reply

